Members of the Fly with the Doves Book Circle Program
of the Dayton Literary Peace Prize Foundation

National Library at Sarajevo

We sincerely thank the following people who have joined our membership program.* (Please move your cursor over the "Memo" links to learn more about contributions that have been made in honor or in memory of special people.)

Names in gold represent members who are making ongoing monthly donations or who have donated in more than one year.


  • Anne Brown
  • Fran Delegato
  • Mark Harman
  • Elaine Zimmers Johnson
  • Peter Lauf
  • Carol MacMann
  • Mark Meister & Carla Steiger
  • Bonnie Shane
  • Urmee Siraj
  • Errin Siske
  • Jerry Sutton & Sandy McHugh
  • Sherry Tschudin
  • Dorothy and Fred Tuzzi


  • Nancy Anderson
  • Kathryn Barenbrugge [Memo]
  • Kay Berg [Memo]
  • Angela Boaz
  • Carolyn Brusman
  • Jim Delange [Memo]
  • Kathleen Graham
  • Barbara Groff
  • Mark Harman
  • Linda O. Harrison
  • Janet Irvin
  • Thomas Lasley
  • Deborah LiBrandi
  • Henry Limouze
  • Carol Loranger [Memo]
  • Ann McDonough
  • Mark Meister & Carla Steiger
  • Leslie Merry
  • Suzi & Jeff Mikutis
  • TaraShea Nesbit
  • Barbara O'Hara [Memo]
  • Debra Oswald
  • Barbara Pieniazek
  • Carol Powell
  • Carol Powell [Memo]
  • Debbie Price
  • Sharon Rab
  • Dea & Fred Raizk
  • Barbara Schenck
  • Susan Shapiro
  • Urmee Siraj
  • Errin Siske
  • Susan Southard
  • Roger Stephens
  • Annie Stone
  • Jerry Sutton & Sandy McHugh
  • Eileen Tavenner [Memo]
  • Dorothy & Fred Tuzzi
  • Jude Walsh
  • Marie Wolff

If you have any questions about this program, please contact our program administrator via email.


*Please note that we update this page periodically. If you have just donated and do not see your name on this list, please check back in a week or two. Thank you!


Implementation and ongoing support by Digital Stationery International, LLC