Author Series Reservations

Wil Haygood hosting the 2016 DLPP Award Ceremony Please join us for the 9th Annual Author Series featuring Wil Haygood, a 2016 finalist for the Dayton Literary Peace Prize's nonfiction award for his book Showdown. Wil is also the author of The Butler and new book - Tigerland, 1968-1969: A City Divided, a Nation Torn Apart, and a Magical Season of Healing.

This event will be held:

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
(Speaker to begin at 6:30 p.m.)

At the:

Moraine Country Club
4075 Southern Boulevard
Dayton, Ohio 45429


Please purchase your tickets by Friday, Oct. 5

Cocktails and heavy Hors d’oeuvres will be served.

The event will be hosted by John and Stacey MacDonald. All proceeds will go to Dayton Literary Peace Prize Foundation

The charge for this event is $100/person. Please click the button to pay on PayPal. (You do not need a PayPal account to pay with any major credit card.)


Please RSVP to Stacey Scout at (937) 299-0018 or via email at

Thank you!


Implementation and ongoing support by Digital Stationery International, LLC